Game Schedule

Day Date Event Location Time
Saturday 1-Oct Academy New Church(PA) @ Solebury Showcase Away 12:45pm
Saturday 1-Oct Kings Christian (NJ) @ Solebury Showcase Away  4:00pm
Sunday 2-Oct Solebury School(PA) 2 Solebury Showcase Away 1:30pm
Saturday 22-Oct Newark East Side HS (NJ) Hoop Group Showcase Home 2:45pm
Saturday 22-Oct McQuiad Jesuit (NY) Hoop Group Showcase Home 6:20pm
Sunday 23-Oct Bergen Catholic HS (NJ) Hoop Group Showcase Home 12:20pm
Wednesday 9-Nov Rocktop Academy (PA) Home 1:00pm
Saturday 12-Nov Massunutten Military Academy @ Myrtle Chaffin Classic Away 3:15pm
Sunday 13-Nov Believe Prep (SC) @ Myrtle Chaffin Classic Away 10;00am
Tuesday 15-Nov Prestige Prep (NJ) Home 2:00pm
Saturday 19-Nov Knox School (NY) @ St Benedicts Showcase Away 11:30am
Sunday 20-Nov United States Military Academy Prep (NY) Away 2:00pm
Saturday 3-Dec Putnam Science Academy(CT)@ Shirts & Skins Showcase Away 1:00pm
Sunday 4-Dec CNC Leadership Prep(NY) Prestige Prep Showcase Away 3:30pm
Tuesday 6-Dec Westown School (PA) Away 6:00pm
Friday 9-Dec Massunutten Military Academy(VA)@ DMV Elite Showcase Away 5:00pm
Sunday 10-Dec St Thomas More School Away 1:00pm
Wednesday 14-Dec National Top Sports Institute(PA) Home 1:00pm
Friday 16-Dec Rocktop Academy (PA) Home  1:00pm
Sunday 18-Dec Believe Prep (SC) @ CityLegendz Showcase Away 3:00pm
Tuesday 10-Jan CNC Leadership Prep(NY) Home 2:00pm
Thursday 12-Jan Mount Zion Prep(MD) Home  1:00pm
Monday 16-Jan Our Saviour Lutheren(NY) @ Coastal Academy MLK Showcase Home 3:30pm
Monday 16-Jan Thetford Academy(CA) @ Coastal Academy MLK Showcase Home 6:30pm
Monday 23-Jan United States Military Academy Prep School Home 6:00pm
Thursday 26-Jan McDuffie School (MA) @ National Prep School Invitational Away 5:30pm
Friday Jan 27 GB Academy(Prague) @ National Prep School Invitational Away 12:00pm
Sunday 29-Jan Knox School (NY) Away 2:00pm
Wednesday 1-Feb Blair Academy (NJ) Away 5:30pm
Friday 10-Feb Combine Academy (NC)@ Massunutten Military Academy Showcase Away 7:00pm
Saturday 11-Feb Hargrave Military Academy(VA)@ Massunutten Military Academy Showcase Away 12:00pm
Tuesday 14-Feb CNC Leadership Academy (NY) Away 6:00pm
Tuesday 21-Feb Prestige Prep (NJ) Away 7:00pm
Sunday 26-Feb  St Anthony HS (NJ) Away 6:00pm
Wednesday 1-Mar Dalian HS (Liaoning Province, China) Home 1:00pm
Wednesday 8-Mar RockTop Academy @ Coastal Academy Showcase Home TBA
Wednesday 8-Mar Isaiah Christopher Academy @ Coastal Academy Showcase Home TBA
Friday 17-Mar First Love Christian Academy @ Slam Magazine National Post Grad Championship Away TBA
Saturday 18-Mar GTA Prep @ Slam Magazine National Post Grad Championship Away TBA
Sunday 19-Mar TRC Academy @ Slam Magazine National Post Grad Championship Away TBA